Connect With Us!

(Click on an image to visit that event's website)

===== 2018 =====

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
* * * * Click on a month below to jump ahead * * * *
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
MAY | JUNE | JULY | AUGUST | SEPTEMBER |
OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER


JANUARY

New Orleans Comic Con 2018
Wizard World Convention - New Orleans, LA



Friday January 5, 2018 from 4pm – 9pm
Saturday January 6, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday January 7, 2018 from 10am – 4pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Paradise City Comic Con 2018
Airport Convention Center - Miami, FL



Friday January 12, 2018 from 12pm – 8pm
Saturday January 13, 2018 from 10:30am – 8pm
Sunday January 14, 2018 from 10:30am – 6:30pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


FEBRUARY

St Louis Comic Con 2018
Wizard World Convention - St Louis, MO



Friday February 2, 2018 from 4pm – 9pm
Saturday February 3, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday February 4, 2018 from 10am – 4pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Anime Milwaukee
Hyatt Regency Milwaukee & Wisconsin Center - Milwaukee, WI



Friday February 16, 2018 from 10pm – 5pm
Saturday February 17, 2018 from 10am – 8pm
Sunday February 18, 2018 from Noon – 6pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


MARCH

Emerald City Comic Con 2018
Washington State Convention Center - Seattle, WA



Thursday March 1, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Friday March 2, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Saturday March 3, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday March 4, 2018 from 10am – 5pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Cleveland Comic Con 2018
Huntington Convention Center - Cleveland, OH




Friday March 2, 2018 from 4pm – 9pm
Saturday March 3, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday March 4, 2018 from 10am – 4pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Tucson Festival of Books 2018


Saturday March 10, 2018 from 9:30am – 5:30pm
Sunday March 11, 2018 from 9:30am – 5:30pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Toronto Comicon
Metro Toronto Convention Centre - Toronto, ON



Friday March 16, 2018 from 4pm – 9pm
Saturday March 17, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday March 18, 2018 from 10am – 5pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

WonderCon 2018
Anaheim Convention Center - Anaheim, CA



Friday March 23, 2018 from Noon – 7pm
Saturday March 24, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday March 25, 2018 from 11am – 5pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


APRIL

C2E2 2018
McCormick Place - Chicago, IL



Friday April 6, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Saturday April 7, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday April 8, 2018 from 10am – 5pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Steel City Con
Monroe Convention Center - Pittsburgh, PA



Friday April 13, 2018 from 1pm – 8pm
Saturday April 14, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday April 15, 2018 from 10am – 5pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Portland Comic Con 2018
Wizard World Convention - Portland, OR



Friday April 13, 2018 from 4pm – 9pm
Saturday April 14, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday April 15, 2018 from 10am – 4pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Los Angeles Times Festival of Books 2018


Saturday April 21, 2018 from 10am – 6pm
Sunday April 22, 2018 from 10am – 5pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Bay Area Book Festival 2018
San Francisco, CA



Saturday April 28, 2018 from 10am - 6pm
Sunday April 29, 2018 from 10am - 6pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


MAY

Fan Expo Regina
Canada Centre East at Evraz Place



Saturday May 5, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday May 6, 2018 from 10am – 5pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Anime Central
The Midwest Anime and Manga Convention - Rosemont, IL



Friday May 18, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Saturday May 19, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday May 20, 2018 from 10am – 4pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Philadelphia Comic Con 2018
Wizard World Convention - Philadelphia, PA



Thursday May 17, 2018 from 3pm – 8pm
Friday May 18, 2018 from Noon – 7pm
Saturday May 19, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday May 20, 2018 from 11am – 5pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Long Grove Chocolate Fest 2018
Long Grove, IL



Friday May 18, 2018 from 10am – 6pm
Saturday May 19, 2018 from 10am – 6pm
Sunday May 20, 2018 from 10am – 6pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

The Motor City Comic Con
Detroit, MI



Friday May 18, 2018 from 12:30pm – 7pm
Saturday May 19, 2018 from 10:30am – 7pm
Sunday May 20, 2018 from 10:30am – 5pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

SC Comic Con 2018
Wizard World Convention - Greenville, SC



Friday May 24, 2018 from 10pm – 6pm
Saturday May 35, 2018 from 12pm – 6pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Mayfest - Chicago, IL


Friday May 18, 2018 from 5pm – 10pm
Saturday May 19, 2018 from 10am – 10pm
Sunday May 20, 2018 from 10am – 10pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

MegaCon 2018
Orange County Convention Center - Orlando, FL



Thursday May 24, 2018 from 4pm – 9pm
Friday May 25, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Saturday May 26, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday May 27, 2018 from 10am – 5pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Phoenix Comic Con 2018
Phoenix, AZ



Thursday May 24, 2018 from 4pm – 9pm
Friday May 25, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Saturday May 26, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday May 27, 2018 from 10am – 6pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


JUNE

Des Moines Comic Con 2018
Wizard World Convention - Des Moines, IA



Friday June 1, 2018 from 4pm – 9pm
Saturday June 2, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday June 3, 2018 from 10am – 4pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

A-Kon 26 - Dallas, TX
Hilton Anatole Dallas



Thursday June 7, 2018 from 12pm – 5pm
Friday June 8, 2018 from 10am – 6pm
Saturday June 9, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday June 10, 2018 from 10am – 5pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Printers Row Lit Fest 2018 - Chicago, IL


Saturday June 9, 2018 from 10am – 6pm
Sunday June 10, 2018 from 10am – 6pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Andersonville Midsommarfest 2018 - Chicago, IL


Friday June 8, 2018 from 5pm – 10pm
Saturday June 9, 2018 from 11am – 10pm
Sunday June 10, 2018 from 11am – 10pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Harry Potter Festival - Aurora, IL


Saturday June 9, 2018 from 10am – 6pm
Sunday June 10, 2018 from 10am – 6pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Ohio Comic Con 2018
Greater Columbus Convention Center - Columbus, OH



Friday June 8, 2018 from 4pm – 9pm
Saturday June 9, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday June 10, 2018 from 10am – 4pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Denver Comic Con 2018
Denver, CO



Friday June 15, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Saturday June 16, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday June 17, 2018 from 10am – 5pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Dallas Comic Con
Dallas Convention Center - Dallas, TX



Friday June 15, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Saturday June 16, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday June 17, 2018 from 10am – 6pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Heroes Convention
Charlotte Convention Center - Charlotte, NC



Friday June 15, 2018 from 11a – 7pm
Saturday June 16, 2018 from 10am – 6pm
Sunday June 17, 2018 from 11am – 6pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


JULY

Anime Expo
Los Angeles Convention Center - Los Angeles, CA



Friday July 5, 2018 from Noon – 6pm
Friday July 6, 2018 from 10am – 6pm
Saturday July 7, 2018 from 10am – 6pm
Sunday July 8, 2018 from 10am – 3pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Anime Midwest
Hyatt Regency O'Hare - Rosemont, IL



Friday July 6, 2018 from Noon – 8pm
Saturday July 7, 2018 from 10am – 6pm
Sunday July 8, 2018 from 10am – 5pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Montreal Comic Con 2018
Montreal, Quebec Canada



Saturday July 6, 2018 from 1pm – 8pm
Sunday July 7, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Monday July 8, 2018 from 10am – 5pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Florida Supercon 2018
Miami Beach Convention Center - Miami, FL



Thursday July 12, 2018 from Noon – 8pm
Friday July 13, 2018 from 10 – 7:30pm
Saturday July 14, 2018 from 10am – 7:30pm
Sunday July 15, 2018 from 10am – 6:30pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Boise Comic Con 2018
Boise, ID



Friday July 13, 2018 from 4pm – 9pm
Saturday July 14, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday July 15, 2018 from 10am – 4pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Raleigh Super Con 2018
Supercon - Raleigh, NC



Friday July 27, 2018 from 12pm – 8pm
Saturday July 28, 2018 from 10am – 8pm
Sunday July 29, 2018 from 10am – 6:30pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


AUGUST

Tampa Comic Con 2018
Tampa Convention Center - Tampa, FL



Friday August 3, 2018 from Noon – 6pm
Saturday August 4, 2018 from 8am – 6pm
Sunday August 5, 2018 from 9am – 5pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

GEN CON
Indiana Convention Center - Indianapolis, IN



Thursday August 2, 2018 from 10am – 6pm
Friday August 3, 2018 from 10am – 6pm
Saturday August 4, 2018 from 10am – 6pm
Sunday August 5, 2018 from 10am – 4pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Midwest Wizard of Oz Fest
South Chicagoland Suburbs



Friday August 3, 2018 from Noon - 5pm
Saturday August 4, 2018 from 10am - 6pm
Sunday August 5, 2018 from 10am - 6pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Fan Expo Boston 2018
Seaport World Trade Center - Boston, MA



Friday August 10, 2018 from 12pm – 8pm
Saturday August 11, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday August 12, 2018 from 10am – 6pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Veggie Fest 2018 - Naperville, IL


Saturday August 18, 2018 from 11am – 8pm
Sunday August 19, 2018 from 11am – 8pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Chicago Comic Con 2018
Wizard World Convention - Chicago, IL



Thursday August 23, 2018 from 3pm – 8pm
Friday August 24, 2018 from Noon – 7pm
Saturday August 25, 2018 from 10am – 8pm
Sunday August 26, 2018 from 11am – 5pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Fan Expo Canada 2018
Metro Toronto Convention Centre - Toronto, ON



Thursday August 30, 2018 from 4pm – 9pm
Friday August 31, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Saturday September 1, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday September 2, 2018 from 10am – 5pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


SEPTEMBER

DragonCon 2018: Atlanta, GA


Friday August 31, 2018 from 1pm – 7pm
Saturday September 1, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday September 2, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Monday September 3, 2018 from 10am – 5pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Decatur Book Festival 2018: Decatur, GA


Saturday September 1, 2018 from 10am – 6pm
Sunday September 2, 2018 from Noon – 6pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Chicago Ultimate Women's EXPO
Donald E. Stephens Convention Center



Saturday September 15, 2018 from 10am – 5pm
Sunday September 16, 2018 from 11am – 5pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Madison Comic Con 2018
Wizard World Convention - Madison, WI



Friday September 21, 2018 from 4pm – 9pm
Saturday September 22, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday September 23, 2018 from 10am – 4pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Cincinnati Comic Expo 2018
Wizard World Convention - Cincinnati, OH



Friday September 14, 2018 from 3pm – 8pm
Saturday September 15, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday September 16, 2018 from 10am – 4pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Baltimore Book Festival 2018: Baltimore, MD Returning again to Baltimore Inner Harbor


Friday September 28, 2018 from Noon – 8pm
Saturday September 29, 2018 from Noon – 8pm
Sunday September 30, 2018 from Noon – 7pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Baltimore Comic Con 2018
Baltimore, MD



Friday September 28, 2018 from 1pm – 7pm
Saturday September 29, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday September 30, 2018 from 10am – 5pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


OCTOBER

New York Comic Con 2018



Thursday October 4, 2018 from 3pm – 9pm
Friday October 5, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Saturday October 6, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday October 7, 2018 from 10am – 5pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Southern Festival of Books 2018: Nashville, TN


Friday October 12, 2018 from Noon – 5pm
Saturday October 13, 2018 from 10am – 6pm
Sunday October 14, 2018 from Noon – 5pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Dallas Fan Days
Irving Convention Center - Irving, TX



Fritday, October 19, 2018 from 4pm - 8pm
Saturday October 20, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday October 21, 2018 from 10am – 5pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Boston Book Festival 2018
Copley Square - Boston, MA



Saturday October 27, 2018 from 10am – 5pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Oklahoma City Comic Con 2018
Oklahoma City, OK



Friday October 26, 2018 from 4pm – 9pm
Saturday October 27, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday October 28, 2018 from 10am – 4pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Texas Book Festival 2018: Austin, TX


Saturday October 27, 2018 from 10am – 5pm
Sunday October 28, 2018 from 11am – 5pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


NOVEMBER

Fan Expo Vancouver
Vancouver Convention Centre



Friday November 10, 2018 from 2pm – 8pm
Saturday November 11, 2018 from 10am – 7pm
Sunday November 12, 2018 from 10am – 5pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Miami Book Fair International 2018


Friday November 16, 2018 from 10am – 6pm
Saturday November 17, 2018 from 10am – 6pm
Sunday November 18, 2018 from 10am – 6pm


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


DECEMBER


Currently, there are no events scheduled this month.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -








===== 2019 =====

Please email us if you'd think we'd be a great fit at your event. We are willing to travel anywhere, even if it looks like our schedule above may conflict.

Congratulations-you've reached the end of the Internet!

* ALL RIGHTS RESERVED, PENNYWORTH BOOKS, 2004 - 2018 *